Webinar | Omega-3 Fatty Acids: Quality Delivery Of Innovative Dose Forms




Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Time: 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET
Register today.

Omega-3 fatty acids are essential nutrients that support overall health, however dosage form is the key for consumer acceptance and compliance.
This webinar will present a range of innovative dosage forms specifically designed to overcome Omega-3 challenges such as gastric reflux or fish burps, taste and odor masking, vegetarian alternatives etc. During this session, Catalent will also discuss its patented microemulsion technology that achieves reduced reflux without the need for coating.

Join this webinar to learn how your Omega-3 brand can leverage our new product ideas & advanced Omega-3 dose forms to drive brand growth & market share.

Presenters:

Dr. Andrew Myers
CEO and Chief Science Officer
NutraGenetics, LLC

Dr. Jing Lin
Innovation and Development Services Manager
Catalent Pharma Solutions

Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Time: 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET
Register today.