Skip to Main ContentSkip to FooterSkip to Search
Main menu
  1. Home
  2.  » 
  3. Events
  4.  » Leveraging Proven Technology to Speed Path to First-In-Human Studies with GPEx® Lightning

Leveraging Proven Technology to Speed Path to First-In-Human Studies with GPEx® Lightning

Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Time: 3pm BST | 4pm CET | 10am ET

In collaboration with

   

 

 

With over 20 years of proven expertise, Catalent Biologics has worked with 600+ mAbs and 80+ proteins, produced 16 biopharmaceutical drugs using GPEx® cell line development technology, and manufactured 45+ commercially approved products. Introducing GPEx Lightning, a fast, flexible way to shorten the path to production of phase 1 material. During this talk, we will share the latest data leveraging GPEx Lightning to generate highly stable, highly productive cell pools and discuss how the GPEx suite of technologies can be tailored to the specific needs of each individual program on its path to clinical trials.

Key Learning Objectives

  • Novel, non-viral gene insertion technology for CHO cell line engineering
  • Characteristics of cell line engineering technologies that help develop a wide variety of therapeutic proteins
  • How high pool stability and expression can lead to shorter development timelines.

FEATURED SPEAKER

Gregory Bleck
Vice President, R&D, Biologics
Catalent

 

 

 

 

Learn more about the full programme for ON Helix Innovation Workshops: Here