1. Home
  2.  » 
  3. Events
  4.  » Webinar: Aligning Clinical Supply Strategy with the Target Product Profile for your Clients
Webinar: Aligning Clinical Supply Strategy with the Target Product Profile for your Clients

Date: Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. BST

The COVID-19 pandemic has permanently changed pharmaceutical development. As a result, there is a greater focus on the supply chain perspectives with respect to how new drugs are developed. The Target Product Profile (TPP) is key to new drug success, specifically in anticipating and providing an approach to mitigate challenges. Aligning key aspects of clinical supply early in the TPP build is critical. From this webinar, you will learn the framework to provide a strong TPP and risk management structure.

This exclusive webinar is designed for Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Consultants along with Supply Chain partners. The webinar features two experts, Jim Spavins of Spavins Consulting LLC and Stephanie Graham, Director of Clinical Supply Management at Catalent.

Key Learning Objectives Include:

    • Strategies on purposeful team selection, composition, and communications
    • Identifying key considerations in clinical supply strategy impacted by TPP
    • Real world applications of clinical supply management theory

 

FEATURED SPEAKERS

 


Jim Spavins
Principal, Spavins Consulting LLC

 

 

 


Stephanie Graham

Director, Clinical Supplies Management, Catalent