Webinar | 2018 Omega-3 Market Trends And New-to-Market Solutions




Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Time: 11am EST | 8am PST | 3pm GMT | 5pm CET

Register Today

Formulators are developing condition-specific omega-3 combination supplements to address some of today’s most significant emerging health concerns–for example, the damaging effects of blue light to our eyes from the use of mobile devices, the progression of cognitive decline in more than 16 million Americans, and severe joint pain reports from over 15 million U.S. adults1,2 .

In this webcast, get an update on the omega-3 market and evolving trends, including growing emphasis on concentrated formulations plus emerging new sources of omega-3, as well as country-specific consumer preferences. This webcast will also present a range of new-to-market proprietary formulas backed by science that specifically address eye health, cognitive function, and joint-support need states.

Join this webcast to learn how these consumer insights and innovative formulations can help drive your brand growth and market share.

Featured Speakers:

Ellen Schutt
Executive Director
Global Organization for EPA and DHA Omega-3s (GOED)

Dr. Andrew Myers
Chief Science Advisor
Catalent Nutritional Products

Register Today

Sources: 
https://www.cdc.gov/aging/pdf/cognitive_impairment/cogimp_poilicy_final.pdf
https://www.cdc.gov/arthritis/data_statistics/arthritis-related-stats.htm