Webinar | Is Your Clinical Supply Playbook Ready For Phase II And Beyond?




Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT / 4:00pm GMT

Register today.

Advancing promising investigational medicines to Phase II and beyond for the first time is an exciting time for clinical sponsors with young pipelines – and an eye opening one as well. Experience has shown that certain study characteristics can act as useful leading indicators of future clinical supply challenges. By examining these factors, clinical sponsors can take a proactive rather than reactive approach to clinical supplies.

In this webinar, we will discuss:

  • How clinical supply and the supply chain change as a program progresses through Phase I, Phase II and Phase III
  • Which study characteristics contribute most significantly to clinical supply complexity and with these identified, how to build an informed and proactive supply strategy
  • How regulatory and quality requirements can vary by region and what you can do to prepare to meet them
  • Important clinical supply quality considerations when running studies in regions undergoing significant regulatory changes

Featured Speakers: 

Kristen DeVito
Global Director, Clinical Supply Management
Catalent

Pete Young
Director, Quality
Catalent

Register today.